How to Control Windows 10 Auto Updates

Windows 10 is known for it's automatic updates feature. With this feature, Microsoft ensures that your device always stays up to date. The updated Windows 10 devices are more secure, so...

How to Enable or Disable Login Screen in Windows 10

Windows 10 displays Login screen by default. The purpose of the login screen is to keep the system safe from unauthorized persons and helps you to secure your data from being compromised....

How to Enable or Disable Fast Startup in Windows 10 OS

Fast Startup feature of Windows 10 is enabled by default which makes your system boot faster.  When this feature is enabled, it saves valuable time when you shut down your Computer...

How to Change Default Installation Folder for Programs in Windows 10

Windows 10 lets you to install programs and apps in a particular location on C: drive by default. Sometimes your system drive runs out of space when you install more programs...

How to Customize, Import and Export Start Menu Layout in Windows 10

Windows 10 users usually tweak with Start menu layout to customize it as per the choice. As this process takes time and the users do not want to miss their favorite...

How Windows 10 Users Can Monitor System Performance in Real Time

Windows 10 users can monitor System Performance in real time with the help of Task Manager which is built-in monitoring tool. Sometimes the users get concerned with the system performance and...

How to Export Google Chrome Extension

You might be using Google Chrome Extensions to increase the functionality of your browser. These small software programs enable you to have batter online experience. If you try different extensions on...

How to Reset Catroot2 Folder in Microsoft Windows

Catroot and Catroot2 are the essential Windows OS folders which are required while Windows Updates process. If you are facing the problem while updating your Windows, then you can reset Catroot2...

How to Enable or Disable Network Discovery in Windows 7/8/10

Windows Network discovery is a network setting which decides whether all the computers and devices connected on network can find your PC or vice versa. You can disable network discovery in...

How to Backup Google Chrome Bookmarks

Google Chrome users usually save their favorite websites as bookmarks for the quick access. Google Chrome bookmark manager lets you import and export the bookmarks. This feature helps you to backup...

Connect with Digital Riser

1,092FansLike
8FollowersFollow
33FollowersFollow

How To Do Guide