Google Photos is the smart tool that allows you to store your unlimited memories and share them with your loved ones. To make the sharing convenient, Google is rolling out suggested sharing and shared libraries features in version 3.0.

The earlier updates brought minor changes or features, but this major update is bringing noticeable sharing features. The users can now share an entire library or specific group of photos with their loved ones. To share individual photos is a time-consuming process and users need to repeat the sharing activity whenever new photos get added to the library.

Google photos new features suggested sharing shared libraries

Recommended: How to Find Lost Android Phone, Lock Device and Erase Data Remotely

These new suggested sharing and shared libraries features are available for Android, iOS, and web Google Photos users.

The machine learning is used in suggested sharing that automatically identify photos and suggest recipient. The suggestions are based on your sharing preferences, as Google always traces your activities. Moreover, this photo management app recognizes photos of special events and make relevant recipient suggestions.

Shared libraries feature helps users to share photos libraries with friends or family members. After sharing libraries, there is the need to accept an invitation by the recipient. The automatic notifications will be delivered to the person with whom the library is being shared whenever the new photos get added. The Google Photos users can either share an entire library or the clicks from a particular time period.

There is another option to save the photos from the shared libraries, and the saved photos can be found using the search tool. Those photos will also display as collages and movies.

Now don’t miss to share memories with a single tap. Update your Google Photos and enjoy seamless features.

Stay tuned to Digital Riser to know more about Google announcements and latest updates.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here